الصيد فى مصر  

العودة   الصيد فى مصر > English Sections > Fishing in Egypt

Fishing in Egypt Information about Fishing in Egypt, Guides, Equipments and Ideas.

إضافة رد
أدوات الموضوع إبحث في الموضوع انواع عرض الموضوع
غير مقروء 12-04-14, 10:13 PM   #1
Angel
عضو مميز

الصورة الرمزية Angel

تاريخ التسجيل: Dec 2011
المدينه: Cairo
المشاركات: 4,744
معدل تقييم المستوى: 301
Angel عميد بالمنتدىAngel عميد بالمنتدىAngel عميد بالمنتدىAngel عميد بالمنتدىAngel عميد بالمنتدىAngel عميد بالمنتدىAngel عميد بالمنتدىAngel عميد بالمنتدىAngel عميد بالمنتدىAngel عميد بالمنتدىAngel عميد بالمنتدى
Post 10 Steps for a Successful Hunt

making my back to English section with this topic

I have been hunting big game, mostly deer, for over forty years and I am still surprised by the lack of preparation most hunters take before the season starts. Most of my buddies simply throw some gear in the back of a truck on opening day and head for the woods. By the way, most of my friends are not very successful hunters either, because they don't do their homework or fieldwork. See, some serious planning is needed to insure your hunting efforts pay off and you get that big buck you've been after. Well, I suggest we prepare for our big game hunt both at home and in the field, and perhaps months in advance.
For me, the time before the hunt at home is as important as the time in the field, and maybe even more so. Now, keep in mind, not all the time before the hunt is spent at home, because some fieldwork is required if you want to be successful. I have discovered, mostly through trial and error, ten steps that usually make my hunt productive and safe.
1. Determine where you will be hunting and who you will be hunting with. Both of these considerations are important and we will look at them individually. Where you hunt, has a lot to do with the gear you take along for the trip, because a short afternoon hunting trip close to home will require less gear than extended treks into remote backpacking sites.